Prof. Dr. Adel Hadi Al- Baghdadi, Editor-in-Chief.
President of University of Babylon.
uniheadoffice@uobabylon.edu.iq

 

Prof. Dr. Wesam S. Bhaya, Co-Editor-in-Chief.
University of Babylon, Iraq.
wesambhaya@itnet.uobabylon.edu.iq
 

Editorial Boards

Prof. Dr. Falah Hassan Hussein
College of Pharmacy, University of Babylon, Iraq.
abohasan_hilla@yahoo.com

Professional Memberships

 

Prof. Dr. Fikrat M. Hassan
College of Science, University of Baghdad, Baghdad, Iraq.
fikrat@csw.uobaghdad.edu.iq

 

Prof. Dr. Eng. Sattar B. Sadkhan
IT College, University of Babylon, Iraq.
Chair of IEEE ComSoc Iraq Chapter.
drengsattar@ieee.org

 

Assist Prof. Dr. Ayad F. Alkaim
Department of Chemistry, University of Babylon, Babil, Iraq.
alkaimayad@gmail.com

 

Dr. Fouad Fadhil Al-Qaim
Asst. Prof. Ph.D. in Analytical Chemistry (Liquid Chromatography/Mass Spectrometry}
Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Sciences for Women, University of Babylon, Iraq.
Ph.D. from Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia.
Post Doctorate in: Malaysia-Japan International Institute of Technology-Univesiti Teknologi Malaysia.
fouadalkaim@yahoo.com

 

Asst. Prof. Dr. Mahmoud Hussein Hadwan
Biochemistry, Chemistry Dept., College of Science, University of Babylon, Iraq.
mahmoudhadwan@gmail.com

 

Prof. Dr. Eman S.Bhaya
Mathematics Department, College of Education for Pure Sciences, University of Babylon, Iraq.
emanbhaya@itnet.uobabylon.edu.iq     

 

Prof. Dr. Fouad A. Majeed
Department of Physics, College of Education for Pure Science, University of Babylon.
pure.fouad.attia@uobabylon.edu.iq

 

Dr. Rafid Sagban,
Computer Sciences Dept., University of Babylon, Hilla, Iraq.
Ph.D. in Information Technology, Northern University of Malaysia (UUM), Malaysia.
rsagban@uobabylon.edu.iq

Professional Memberships

 

Asst. Prof. Dr. Rafah M. Almuttairi,
Director of Studies and Planning Department, and Lecturer in College of Information Technology, University of Babylon, Hilla, Iraq.
rafahmohammed@gmail.com

 

Asst. Prof. Dr. Ayad M. J. Al-Mamoori,     
Environmental Biotechnology, College of Science, University of Babylon, Iraq.
(Ethics Committee Member)
ayad@uobabylon.edu.iq

   

Dr. Alaa Tareq Shakir  Al-Hassnawi
Department of Biology, College of Science, University of Babylon, Babil, Iraq.
(Chair of Ethics Committee)
 alaatark79@yahoo.com

 

 Dr. Raaid Alubady,
College of IT, University of Babylon, Iraq.
Ph.D. degree in Information Technology from the Universiti Utara Malaysia.
alubadyraaid@gmail.com

Professional Memberships

 

Dr. Haider M. Habeeb
Information Networks Dep., College of Information Technology, University of Babylon, Iraq.
haiderhabeeb@itnet.uobabylon.edu.iq

 

Dr. Mehdi Ebady Manaa
Information Networks Dep., College of Information Technology, University of Babylon, Iraq.
meh_man12@yahoo.com

 

Dr. Sura Zaki Al-Rashid
Software Department, College of Information Technology, University of Babylon, Iraq.
sura_os@itnet.uobabylon.edu.iq

 

Editorial Advisory Boards

 

Prof. Nabil Mohie Abdel-Hamid
 Department of Biochemistry, Kafrelsheikh University, Egypt.
nabilmohie@yahoo.com

 

Dr. Maryam Zarghooni
Department of Laboratory Medicine and Pathobiology, University of Toronto, Canada.
m.zarghooni@utoronto.ca 

 

Associate Professor Dr. Ali Al-Sherbaz,
University of Northampton, UK.
ali.al-sherbaz@northampton.ac.uk

 

Assist. Prof. Dr. Mohammad Mahdi Ahadian,
Institute for Nanoscience and Nanotechnology, Sharif University of Technology, Iran.
ahadian@sharif.edu

 

Prof. Dr. Ku Ruhana Ku-Mahamud
School of Computing, Universiti Utara Malaysia, Malaysia.
ruhana@uum.edu.my 

 

Dr. Suvardhan Kanchi
Department of Chemistry, Durban University of Technology, Durban, South Africa.
kanchis@dut.ac.za

 

Prof. Dr. Ajith Abraham
Machine Intelligence Research Labs, Auburn, Washington, USA.
ajith.abraham@ieee.org 

 

Assist. Prof. Dr. Bandaru Mallikarjuna
Department of Mathematics, BMS College of Engineering, Karnataka, India.
mallikarjunab.maths@bmsce.ac.in

 

Dr. Hoshang Kolivand
School of Computer Science, Faculty of Engineering and Technology, Liverpool John Moores University. Liverpool, UK.
H.Kolivand@ljmu.ac.uk

 

Dr. Thar Baker Shamsa,
Computer Science, Faculty of Engineering and Technology, Liverpool John University, UK.
T.M.Shamsa@ljmu.ac.uk

 

Dr. Ali Mehmanparast,
Structural Integrity, Cranfield University, UK.
a.mehmanparast@cranfield.ac.uk

 

 

Mr. Denis Reilly
Faculty of Engineering and Technology, School of Computer Science, Liverpool John Moores University, UK.
D.Reilly@ljmu.ac.uk

 

 

Prof. Dr. Haydar Al-Shukri
Arkansas Advanced Energy Systems, University of Arkansas at Little Rock, USA.
(Scopus C. V.)
hjalshukri@ualr.edu

 

Dr. Muthanna H. AL-Dahhan,
Chemical and Biochemical Engineering, Missouri University of Science and Technology, Rolla, USA.
aldahhanm@mst.edu

 

Dr. Hail Rihan
University of Plymouth, School of Biological and Marine Sciences, Plymouth, UK.
hail.rihan@plymouth.ac.uk

 

Prof. Dr. Hilal Mohammed Yousif Albayatti
Department of Computer Science, College of Arts and Science, Applied Science University, Bahrain.
hilal.albayatti@asu.edu.bh

 

Dr. Ali Al-Bayatti
Intelligent Transportation systems at Software Technology Research Laboratory,
De Montfort University, Leicester, UK.
alihmohd@dmu.ac.uk

 

Prof. Dr. Gore, Sharad Damodar
Savitribai Phule Pune University, Department of Statistics, Pune MH, India.
sharaddgore@gmail.com

 

Assist. Prof. Dr. Ashraf AbdelRaouf
Faculty of Computer Science, Misr International University, Egypt.
ashraf.raouf@miuegypt.edu.eg

 

Editorial Board Members Jobs Description